Share This  
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2017
July 2017

Financial Emergency Action Plan – Free Workshop For Immigrants/Plan de Acción de Emergencia Financiera para Inmigrantes.

July 7

Click here to see the event flyer in other languages---Haga clic aquí para ver el folleto del evento en otros idiomas Para español, continue abajo. Don't miss the opportunity to attend a FREE workshop at the San Francisco Public Library titled "Financial Emergency Action Plan - Free Workshop For Immigrants." TOPICS INCLUDE: Protect your money: simple steps to keep your money safe and accessible – from setting up online accounts to automatic bill pay Protect your belongings: how to take stock of your belongings,…

Learn how to offer sanctuary / Aprenda como ofrecer santuario

July 13

Para español, continue abajo. Join a national call hosted by American Friends Service Committee on July 13 to hear from people across the country who have had direct experiences with sanctuary. Conference Call: How to Offer Sanctuary  Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 8pm EDT // 6pm MDT // 5pm PDT Presenters will include: Pastors who have offered sanctuary in their congregation. An individual who has lived in sanctuary. An attorney who can help participants understand the legal challenges of sanctuary. Experienced community organizers…

August 2017
+ Export Events